

## 21st-Century Initiative-Implementation Team Steering Committee



Walter G. Bumphus President & CEO, AACC

## **Co-chairs**



Rey Garcia President & CEO Texas Association of **Community Colleges** 



**Alex Johnson** President Cuyahoga Community College (OH)



Steven Lee Johnson President Sinclair Community College (OH)



E. Ann McGee President Seminole State College (FL)



Karen A. Stout President Montgomery County Community College (PA)

## **Members**



J. David Armstrong, Jr. President Broward College (FL)



Ken Atwater President Hillsborough Community College (FL)



Helen Benjamin Chancellor Contra Costa Community College District (CA)



Cynthia A. Bioteau **District President** Florida State College at Jacksonville



J. Noah Brown President & CEO ACCT (DC)



Chancellor Lone Star College System (TX)



Richard Carpenter Gerardo E. de los Santos Myrtle E.B. Dorsey President & CEO League for Innovation in the Community College (AZ) College District (MO)



Chancellor St. Louis Community



Charlene M. Dukes President Prince George's Community College (MD)



Johanna **Duncan-Poitier** Sr. Vice Chancellor Community Colleges and the Education Pipeline, The State University of New York



Kevin E. Drumm President **SUNY Broome** Community College (NY)



Kenneth L. Ender President William Rainey Harper College (IL)



**Katharine Eneguess** President White Mountains Community College (NH)



**Marie Foster Gnage** President West Virginia University at Parkersburg



**Rufus Glasper** Chancellor Maricopa County Community College District (AZ)



Gregory J. Hamann President Linn-Benton Community College (OR)



**Brenda Hellyer** Chancellor San Jacinto College District (TX)



James Jacobs President Macomb Community College (MI)



Jane A. Karas President Flathead Valley Community College (MT)



**Brent Knight** President Lansing Community College (MI)



**Scott Lay** President & CEO Community College League of California



Michael B. McCall President **Kentucky Community** & Technical College System



Shaun L. McKay President Suffolk County Community College (NY)



Cindy L. Miles Chancellor Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District (CA)



Daniel J. Phelan President Jackson Community College (MI)



**Camille Preus** President Blue Mountain Community College (OR)



R. Scott Ralls President North Carolina Community College System



Rod A. Rislev **Executive Director** Phi Theta Kappa (MS)



Sanford C. "Sandy" Shugart President Valencia College (FL)



Jennifer Wimbish President Cedar Valley College (TX)



P. Anthony Zeiss President Central Piedmont Community College (NC)